Things I've Been Seeing

Light for the New Year (Day 1/365)

Here goes; the Daily Challenge for 2011. I’ll be taking and posting at least one photograph a day. I’ve been doing lots of photography work over on my Flickr page, but have neglected this site. Ready to rectify that, so come along for the ride. Hope you enjoy my work. Hope you’ll leave comments and feel free to critique any one of the shots.

You might enjoy jumping over to Flickr and taking a look at my work there. It will always (or nearly always) be different from what is posted here.

4 responses

  1. PutuEka

    good photo for the first day project…

    http://www.photographymonochrome.com

    January 3, 2011 at 4:19 am

    • Thank you. I’ll go over and take a look at your site.

      Be blessed…….

      January 3, 2011 at 9:09 pm

  2. Tracey-Anne

    Hi Sis. Buxton, Happy New Year! I think this is a wonderful idea and I will be back to check as often as I can.

    Kindest Regards

    January 3, 2011 at 7:06 am

    • Happy New Year to you, also. Glad you came by to visit.

      January 3, 2011 at 9:08 pm

Leave a Reply

