Things I've Been Seeing

Lake Arrowhead House (Day 11/365)

Lake Arrowhead–the lake itself, as well as the community–are bigger than our Lake Gregory and Crestline. Situated about ten miles apart, each is as beautiful as the other, although quite different. Jerry and I had a little business to take care of in Lake Arrowhead today, after which we walked about the lake, spending most our time watching ducks and other birds fight over food someone was pitching into the water.

Across an inlet is a row of beautiful houses. I snapped this one for you.

5 responses

  1. Beautiful.

    January 11, 2011 at 6:00 pm

  2. Thank you, Tena. Come see me and I’ll show you in person!

    January 11, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    • If I come see you will you show me how to use my camera? Lol. 😉

      January 11, 2011 at 6:24 pm

  3. READ YOUR MANUAL! 🙂

    January 11, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    • Hahaha! Yes, ma’am! I am now and I’m also reading book I just got in the mail. “The Digital Photography Book” by Scott Kelby. 🙂

      January 11, 2011 at 11:49 pm

Leave a Reply

