Things I've Been Seeing

My Flag (Day 37/365)

This shot was taken quickly for another site, but although I was rushed and it’s not the best picture in the world I want it posted here today on my blog. I love this flag. I love America. I love the freedoms and benefits this exceptional country has given me. I thank God for America, for my flag, for my fellow citizens. God bless America. God bless our world. God bless us all.

I’m inviting you to visit my Flickr page where I have many more pictures!

3 responses

  1. I think it’s a wonderful photo.
    Did you use a flash?

    February 6, 2011 at 8:53 pm

  2. Thank you, Tena. Yes, I used a flash as there was no sunlight on the flag.

    Love you…..

    sjb

    February 6, 2011 at 9:53 pm

  3. Shannon

    Shirley,
    AWESOME

    February 7, 2011 at 8:05 am

Leave a Reply

