Things I've Been Seeing

Rapt (Day 42/365)

 


Rapt

Originally uploaded by Shirley Buxton

This is probably my favorite shot from my recent attendance at the Southern California Ladies Conference held in Ontario, CA. I love the beautiful texture of her skin and the elegance of her hair…and her spectacles…and her extreme concentration on the service….and….

Remember in the next day or so I will be posting extensively about the conference on my regular blog.

Tiny preview: Without question, it was historical.

2 responses

  1. Jean Walter

    Olga is a beautiful from Jamica I believe. She received the Holy Ghost at SoCal Ladies’ Conference.

    February 13, 2011 at 10:27 pm

  2. Jean Walter

    Oops a mis writing.
    Olga is a beautiful woman from Jamica I believe. She received the Holy Ghost at SoCal Ladies’ Conference this past weekend.

    February 13, 2011 at 10:29 pm

Leave a Reply

