Things I've Been Seeing

Ansel Adams Photography Book (Day 60/365)

 


Ansel Adams Photography Book

Originally uploaded by Shirley Buxton

On the presentation page of this beautiful book are sweet words from my only daughter, Rebecca. She gave it to me on my 55th birthday. I treasure the book, but her words more.

Click on the image to see more of my photography and to see this one in a larger size.

(There is some technical problem with this photograph. When I try to upload it here, I get a message that the file is too large. Also, from time to time, the image from Flickr disappears. You may need to click on the link to see the photograph. I’m very sorry about this. )

(Edit March 2. Today, the larger picture uploaded, but the small one still will not. Don’t know what the problem is. Hope you can see the image at the moment you try…no guarantees, though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

