Things I've Been Seeing

Loose Caboose Cafe (Day 89/365)

I understand that during the past few months the restaurant has changed owners, but they’ve kept the train theme, although I believe they have dropped the word Loose from the name. While I was in Toptown (the upper reaches of Crestline) today, I drove over there solely to snap a few pictures of the great place. Inside the cafe, tracks are situated on the walls near the ceiling, and during one’s meal, it is not uncommon to hear the chug, chug of a model train as it circles the eating place.

Leave a Reply

