Things I've Been Seeing

Glimpse of a Hunter (Day 103/365)

Glimpse of a Hunter by Shirley Buxton
Glimpse of a Hunter, a photo by Shirley Buxton on Flickr.

He was a bushy, burley man and when I’m out with my camera, I find it hard to resist trying to get a good picture of such persons. I turned my car around when I saw him, parked, took this picture, and as I waited for him to walk my way, I snapped the picture below. He left rather quickly, though, preventing me from getting a good picture of his face and beard, but I did capture his head and his Cabelas cap as he spoke with a man in the truck beside his. Love it!

Leave a Reply

