Things I've Been Seeing

Tree Trimming (Day 109/365)

Sad. So sad. I have little to offer today for my photo of the day project. We had guests in for dinner tonight, so I was busy all day cooking, setting the table, last minute dusting etc. Then I got so carried away visiting with our wonderful guests that I didn’t take one picture while they were here. (she says, slapping her forehead soundly with her first available hand…)

But all is not lost–not quite– for early this morning, I heard  the sound of saws, looked through the windows in the front of our house, and saw that Sharon next door was having her trees trimmed. Snapped a couple shots of the trimmer high in one of the giant oaks.

Leave a Reply

