Things I've Been Seeing

Charming Young Friend (Day 117/365)

I am blessed with friends of all ages. This charmer belongs to Rev. and Mrs. Delmon Sansom. As we ate lunch yesterday here at the Holiday Inn in Casa Grande, I lifted my camera and snapped this photograph of her beautiful little face.

Edit: Saturday April 30 I saw her again at church last night, and because I wasn’t sure of her name, I asked her how to spell it. Without a word, from her purse, she whipped out a writing pad and a pencil and wrote it down for me: REANNAH. She is charming, I tell you.

Leave a Reply

