Things I've Been Seeing

Friends Hanging Out (Day 151/365)

Friends Hanging Out by Shirley Buxton
Friends Hanging Out, a photo by Shirley Buxton on Flickr.

There are five of these little people, a string of folk-art that usually stretches across the window in my kitchen. I took them outside to get a better shot. I’m not in to folk art that much, but this one appeals to me. Probably is a bit corny, but it reminds me that we are all connected, and that if we “hang together,” we are more apt to succeed in life.

Leave a Reply

