Things I've Been Seeing

Deciduous Bouquet (Day 314/365)

On my way to the grocery store in Lake Arrowhead this afternoon, I passed the spectacular tree from which these stunning leaves were hanging. I turned around, parked my car, and as I admired this sight, I snapped several pictures. I had to promptly return to the house after my errands, so I didn’t have long for photography. It didn’t take long, though. Such beauty surrounds me here in the exceptional San Bernardino Mountains.

2 responses

  1. Beautiful shot. I use to live in Big Bear many, many moons ago so your post caught my attention.

    God Bless You,
    Dei

    November 10, 2011 at 10:23 pm

  2. Nice shot ! amazing color..!

    November 11, 2011 at 10:26 am

Leave a Reply

