Things I've Been Seeing

Lemonade Vision (Day 316/365)

Lemonade Vision by Shirley Buxton
Lemonade Vision, a photo by Shirley Buxton on Flickr.

There is no telling how many shots I have taken of these trees, for this view is from our living room, as I look across to the other side of the lake. Fog moves in and out, mysterious, tracing its own way. I never tire of looking, nor of photographing this scene.

If you wish to see this photograph in a larger view, click on the picture which will take you over to my Flickr site. Open heading called actions and look at the larger size. Thank you for your interest in my work.

2 responses

  1. absolutely gorgeous

    November 12, 2011 at 6:10 pm

  2. Simply beautiful. The tone and effect is wonderful. Gorgeous. And I”m jealous of the view out your living room window. So very jealous. 🙂

    November 13, 2011 at 11:15 am

Leave a Reply

