Things I've Been Seeing

Balance of Cup and Bokeh (Day 342/365)

2 responses

  1. Pretty picture, would look great in a little girls tea room 🙂

    December 9, 2011 at 7:07 am

  2. Thank you, Melina. If you lived closer, we should open a tea room. Wouldn’t that be fun. I could take out all my old dishes, my new dishes, my fine dishes, my chipped dishes. . .You could add yours and your delightful decorating skills. Mike could cook. You could cook. Jerry COULD NOT cook. The more I think about this, the more I believe I have hit upon a good idea. Sell your business, your house, your kids…and move to Crestline!

    Love you so much.

    December 9, 2011 at 10:12 am

Leave a Reply

